Contact Details


Gustav Röhrs – Chairman
Cell: 082 801 0551
Email: hgrohrs@gmail.com
Wilfred Mchunu – Secretary
Cell: 079 868 9229 | 073 929 0702
Email: wilfredmchunu@gmail.com
 

Send Us an Email





    Important Tourism Numbers

    Eshowe/Umlalazi Tourism

    Ronel Hulley – Tourism Officer
    Tel: 035 473 3359 | 082 603 9604
    Office hours (Mon-Thurs): 07h15 -16h00
    Fridays: 07h30 -15h00
    Email: RonelH@umlalazi.org.za
    Website: www.visitzululand.com

    Zululand Tourism

    Nathi Mayise – Senior Tourism Officer
    Tel: 035 870 0165 | 073 616 9708
    Email: nmayise@zululand.org.za / ztourism@zululand.org.za
    Website: www.zululandtourism.org.za

    Uphongolo Tourism

    Senzo Kunene – Tourism Officer
    Tel: 034 413 1223 | 076 528 2854
    Email: SenzoK@uphongolo.gov.za

    King Cetshwayo District Municipality

    Anita Tait – Senior Tourism Officer
    Tel: 083 626 3504 | 035 799 5000.
    Email: taita@kingcetshwayo.gov.za
    Thembinkosi Mthembu – Tourism Officer
    Cell: 072 148 6527 | 072 044 0705
    Email: MthembuT@kingcetshwayo.gov.za

    Melmoth/Mthonjaneni Tourism

    Thando Mhlongo (Miss) – Tourism Officer
    Cell: 074 4938/ 073 405 0373
    Email: tourism@mthonjaneni.gov.za

    Nongoma Municipality

    Simanga Gavu – Tourism Officer
    Tel: 079 936 5163 / 035 810 5500
    Email: smangag@nongoma.org.za